Where: Bottom of the left sidebar
Steps
Click your name at the bottom left of the screen
Click Log Out
You will be returned to the Datatruck login screen.
Tip
If you are using a shared or public computer, always log out after each session to keep your account secure.
We hope this article was helpful. However, if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Live Support.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.